Staff List

  Head of Academy Mrs L Hillyer

                   B.A (Hons) QTS, NPQH

Designated Safeguarding and Prevent Lead





Assistant Principal- Mr D Longley (KS2 Leader) 

Year 6 am

Deputy Safeguarding and Prevent Lead








Teaching Staff

Miss J Ingram - Nursery (Senco & Teacher for children who are looked after)

Miss R Walker - Reception

Mrs K Wood - Year 1 (EYFS and KS1 Leader)

Miss C Black - Year 2 (School Council)

Mr S Whitnall - Year 3

Mrs N Gudgin & Mrs J Caffrey - Year 4

Miss M LLoyd - Year 5

Miss Z Green - Year  6


Learning Mentor Miss K Cousins

School Business Manager - Mrs T Jones

Admin Officer

Support Staff

Miss R Hall

Mrs A John

Mrs D Leggett

Mrs D Weston

Mrs S Webster

Mrs T Jones

Miss L Rickaby

Mrs N Oglesby

Mrs D Cartwright

Mrs T King

Miss L Dawson

Site Manager - Mr R Needham

Cleaning Staff - D Nottingham, E Chapman, C Dunderdale

Kitchen Staff M. Brownsword, K. Jackson, C. Langton

Lunchtime Supervisors -  K  Cousin, N Oglesby,  T Jones, D Weston, L Rickaby, V Jones, D Blunt